Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

 
CLM Study Group - Human Resources
7/24/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
 
COO & ED Roundtable Breakfast
7/24/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

 
CLM Study Group - Human Resources
7/31/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
 
Large Firm Secretarial Managers / Supervisors Roundtable
7/31/2019
Location: Chicago, IL    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 
CLM Study Group - Human Resources
8/7/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
 
Summer BP Fair - GCC Members Only
8/7/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 
CLM Study Group - Human Resources
8/14/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
CLM Study Group - Ethics - ABA Model Rules
8/21/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

 
CLM Study Group - Office Operations / Legal Industry
8/28/2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Friday, August 30, 2019

 
CLM Study Group - Office Operations / Legal Industry
8/30/2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

 
CLM Study Group - Human Resources
9/4/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
 
September 2019 Small & Mid-Size Firm Meeting (ALA GCC Members Only)
9/4/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
CLM Study Group - Office Operations / Legal Industry
9/11/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
CLM Study Group - Ethics - Technology
9/18/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2