Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 
January 2020 Small & Mid-Size Firm Meeting (ALA GCC Members Only)
1/8/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

 
January 2020 Bi-Monthly Educational Luncheon
1/21/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

 
Large Firm Secretarial Managers / Supervisors Roundtable
1/22/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
February 2020 Small & Mid-Size Firm Meeting (ALA GCC Members Only)
2/5/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
March 2020 Small & Mid-Size Firm Meeting (ALA GCC Members Only)
3/4/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
April 2020 Small & Mid-Size Firm Meeting (ALA GCC Members Only)
4/1/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
April 2020 Bi-Monthly Educational Luncheon
4/21/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
Large Firm Secretarial Managers / Supervisors Roundtable
4/29/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Sunday, May 3, 2020

 
ALA's 2020 Annual Conference & Expo
5/3/2020 » 5/6/2020
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah   
 

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 
Large Firm Secretarial Managers / Supervisors Roundtable
7/22/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2